@GB-tammy-75 is a 41 year old Bisexual Female from Dover, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi my name is tammy and im a 41 single mum of 3 gorgeous children and our beautiful dog bonnie xx i work doing footcare for the elderly which i love xx im not very adventurous as im not very good with heights xx im more of a stay at home with some great food and watching tele kinda woman xx looking forward to making some new connections in the world xxxxx


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dover, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

looking for friendship first then mabey a relationship xxxxxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking