@GB-tyroff-1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very romantic, tender and feminine lady. But at the same time I am practical and purposeful. If I see the goal I try to reach it. I also think that I am a sociable, easy-going, king, responsible, diplomatic and tactful woman. In relationships I appreciate sincerity, honesty and mutual understanding.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I am ready to share my life with honest, positive, social woman. I prefer kind and sportive ladies, who are active as me. I am ready to relocate and find happiness abroad, share your interests and hobbies. I feel I can meet my destiny everywhere that’s why I am here! There is nothing impossible for me! Hope you are ready to make first step and write me.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 85


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Music Painting Walking

Music interests


Sports interests

Golf Gym Swimming Volleyball Walking