@GB-veronica-1971 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Solihull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I am a hard working, loyal, spiritual person looking for a genuine friend/ soulmate. I love nature, animals, travel, foreign cuisine and laughter. I am a graduate, I work with animals, am artistic , creative and sensitive. I love exotic food, exotic places and photography. I love the great outdoors and experiencing new cultures. I am looking for friends and hopefully that special person to share my life and my travels. I am not into casual flings and want to find someone loyal with an honest and open heart and a passion for life.


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Solihull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

a steady and passionate caring relationship with somebody honest, reliable and stable. I am Not into one-night stands or casual flings. I want to build a loving relationship from a sound friendship. My ideal partner will adore animals, like to experience spontaneity and travel, enjoy the simple pleasures of life and have a great sense of humour.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Disco Folk Gospel RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Walking

1 Friends