@GB-xfoxyx79-79 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Chobham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Chobham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

One’s true self is the most important thing in the world, hard to find but easy to lose! I am looking for someone with honesty and integrity. Someone who is loyal, kind, honest and considers others and not just themselves. Someone who is passionate and compassionate and who doesn’t think that their own opinion counts. Someone who treats you with respect and has respect for themselves. Who enjoy’s life to the full but also can be serious when needs to be. Someone who is good natured and has a good sense of humour. Who can make me laugh till my stomach hurts. I love a good banter ;-) I love playing tricks and winding people up, people call me the joker of the group! I am not interested in bi or butch women. Neither am I interested in having a threesome or to share my partner with anyone else! Looking for feminine women who look after themselves and take pride in their appearance. I am romantic at heart and love to put a smile on my partners face. I am a women that knows what I want and have set goals before I reach 40!
If you have managed to read through all the above and find yourself wanting to know more…. Drop me a line, I don’t bite! ;-)
My favouirte saying....
'Dont let the past dictate who you are, but let it be a part of who you will become!'

Thank you and goodnight :-))

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Painting Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Martial Arts Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Walking