@GB_GEMSTONE1984_1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My names Gemma, i'm 30yrs old. I currently work part-time as a cleaner. I enjoy horse riding, dancing, going to festivals, going to pubs/clubs, meeting new people.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who's a similar sort of age with similar interests for dating or relationship.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Snooker Pool Walking Wrestling