Gem Coppe

@GB_Gem-Coppe_1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Guildford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Gem. I'm a chilled, amusing bisexual girl, looking for a real woman to date. I'm sick of girls messing me about, I'm ready to be in a relationship, so if that isn't for you, don't bother with me. I'm a singer, go to college, do some waitressing, live with my parents and my two dogs. Don't wanna put to much on here, so talk to me to find out more :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Guildford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A funny, romantic girl who is not afraid to be spontaneous and out-going, likes PDA, likes showing me off. Who's proud of who she's with.... looks always help to but it's not the most important thing to me!

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Television

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Ice Skating Net Ball Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis

1 Friends