GuitarArt94

@GB_GuitarArt94_1994 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Kenilworth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello out there. I'm Steph an arty,guitar playing les from Warwickshire. The town I live in is small so it's hard to meet new people so thought I'd give this a go. Anyway I make a better second impression than a first so feel free to message me...I don't bite :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kenilworth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

The one, the missing piece, friendship....I don't know call it what you will I'll let fate decide.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Computers Cooking Motorbikes Movies Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Metal Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts Rugby Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding