@GB_Harriet_1996 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Preston, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, i'm Harriet, 18, from Preston. I'm an art student, semi professional footballer and aspiring poet.
I love music, nature, and modern art.
if you want to know more about me, don't be afraid to ask.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Preston, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Pretty new to the whole dating scene, so I don't really know at the moment

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Running Skateboarding Skiing Tennis