Haydi

@GB_Haydi_1988 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello... I am pretty friendly... talk to me.

I am looking to make some new friends as I am not from this city...friends that are like minded.
Have a passion for being active and outdoors, especially when it is sunny and warm. Friendship is one of the most valuable kindsof relationships therefore am looking to build my friendship base...I will just go with the flow.
I am very dedicated to my hobbies and work... it will be nice to chat to people to get to know them better. I am excited to meet people face to face.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Quiet

Looking for

Hey,
I do not know any people in London, so I am looking to meet some new gals with the similar kind of interests and out look on life as myself. People who are willing to hang out and chill and have a great time together. Would love some company with different fun activities such as hiking etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking

3 Friends

ganeshi

Greater London

35

priya

Bangalore Urban

23

Jazz Doughty

Folkestone, Kent

23