@GB_Holly_91 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Sandown-Shanklin, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm your typical girl who just loves to play games, watch anime and spend time with friends. I love quite nights in watching movies and making a tasty meal for my lovely girl. I still like to go out for drinks and bowling and all that but not as much as people my age i guess. If you want to know anything in particular just ask :) i don't bite! ... unless you want me to ;)

My interests are ;

-Music (CoF, Rammstein, System of a down, Birthday massacre, Alestorm, The beatles, Marilyn manson, A perfect circle, Tool, CKY, Dido, Pink, TaTu, Dragonforce, ELO, Electric six, Erasure, Foo fghters, Garbage, Jack Off Jill, Incubus, John 5, Linkin Park, Pet shop boys, My list could go on for ages! )

-Japan (anime/manga and general Japanese culture)

-Games (From Snes to Ps3, Favourite game has to be Zelda or the unheard of JRPGS like Persona and Ar tonelico) Oh and guitar hero!

-Animals ( i Love all animals especially cats, fish and guinea pigs. )

-Horror movies ( I love gore and psychological stuff :D for example Saw movies, Hell raiser, Nightmare on elm street, Butterfly effect, Repo the genetic opera and more)

-Bass guitar (I'm trying to learn it but self teaching is hard)

-Books (i tend to read the horror genre like Stephen king and HP Lovecraft)

-Tv Shows ( CSI, Psychoville, IT crowd, Family guy, American dad, Heros, Fawlty towers, Being human, Sugar rush, Bottom, Spaced, Mongrels, How not to live your life, Big bang theory, Viva la bam, Jackass, and so many more XD)

I have 3 Tattoos ( Chest Piece that includes a steampunk heart and epic background, Gay pride logo on my wrist , and Rammstein logo on my arm "band logo"), Piercings in my nose,lip and 9 in my right ear & 3 in left)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Sandown-Shanklin, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Folk Grunge Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Snooker Pool Swimming