Inked_Ellis

@GB_Inked-Ellis_1989 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Watford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey :)

I have tried other website and been hurt by a catfish, i am hoping i will have more luck finding a genuine lady friend on here.
I am fun, loving, honest, love going to the gym.
To be to the point, i am in a heterosexual relationship and have a 2 year old son, but i have always wanted to be with a woman and never been brave enough to act on it, now my urge has got too intense and i want to fulfill my dreams, and truly be happy and have amazing physical fun.
If this sounds good to you then please say hi :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Watford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games DIY Drawing Hiking Walking

Music interests

Grunge Indie Metal

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Martial Arts Running