Jane

@GB_Jane_1981 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Gravesend, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello ok about me I'm 32 my name is Jane lol

I like most types of music depending on my mood top artists would be Queen, Placebo, Pink, Annie Lennox, Meatloaf and Alfie Boe to name a few

Also enjoy long walks, gardening and cooking

Ok well that's a bit about me still lots more to know so ask me I don't bite honestly unless you want me to ;)

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gravesend, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Someone to spend time with to have a laugh and more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Disco Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis