@GB_Jessica_1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Reading, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi,... I am a lady who likes life and appreciate every beautiful things in life. My name is Jessica. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people and new cultures. Enjoy travel, photography, the outdoors, hiking, biking, boating camping, antiques, healthy food and wine. I am very new here and off course I need a REAL woman who knows what true love is, someone who knows that Love is Trust , Honesty, Transparency, an Instinct that takes over you completely, commitment, like having an angel by your side.... Really, I've been hurt a few times and i must let you know that i learned from my past and move on. I like everything I do with passion, that's one thing that keeps me going, I love being optimistic and to show passion when I do things i love. I am a sincere, caring, effervescent, open-minded individual, I am easy to talk to and pretty much grounded. I like the simple things in life. I believe the little things in a relationship is important.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Reading, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a woman with a heart of worship; a heart of love; and a desire to be loved. I’m looking for that woman with a heart,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Investing Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Xtreme Sports