@GB_Jessica_1993 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Scunthorpe, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello. c: I'm Jess, 19, slightly overweight. I'm a student, I'm studying music and performing arts.
I'm gay and looking for a serious committed relationship although I'd like to start slowly and see where it takes us.
I love acoustic, folk and indie music, I'm always listening to music it's like living in a whole new world. I love to sing and dance, I'm very random and I don't take myself seriously, I love to laugh. :D
I like to make people smile and make them happy.
I'm slightly crazy and I love theme parks. Scarier the ride the better.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Scunthorpe, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who is crazy and mad, funny and won't take things too seriously.
Someone who loves the idea of a first date to go to a theme park instead of the normal stuff like going to the cinema or eating out.
I'm looking for love :3 Like a seed just being planted and then it blossoming into a gorgeous flower.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Net Ball Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking