Joanne

@GB_Joanne_1950 is a 72 year old Lesbian Female from Stornoway, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 63 year old widowed lesbian having lived on my own for nearly six years. I was in a lesbian partnership before that for 14 years.

I smoke and like a drink, play clarinet and saxophone, enjoy whit and friendly banter. My politics are left wing socialist /feminist/enviromental. I'm interested in anything interesting.

I'm easy going patient and multi-talented. I have an honours degree in Environmental Science.

About

General details

Age 72
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stornoway, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Disco Gospel Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer

1 Friends

bella

Lewis, Western Isles

34