JodieMcGee82

@GB_JodieMcGee82_1982 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Hove, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

For intent there should be an option for "Lets see what happens" I dont meet someone thinking this could be the one but just enjoy it for what it is.
I'm very easy going but far from lazy. Love being outdoors and active. My friends are my family by choice and a good reflection of the person I am which is genuine, fun loving and kind. I am open minded love experiencing new things, I truly believe variety is the spice of life. I love to travel!! Knowledge is power so I enjoying learning new things along the way.
Loyalty is key with me. I enjoy having someone to take care of and vice versa. I'm very independent and like men and women to be the same and good decision makers.
Being single has its perks but sometimes its nice to have a partner in crime!
My ideal partner should be adventurous and up for a laugh, I like ambition but he have to enjoy life and all it has to offer. Also i admire someone who sees what he wants and goes for it...if I wanted a pen pal I would set up a post box ;)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hove, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Disco Indie Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Running Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

XHazel eyesX

Greater London

24