@GB_Joel_94 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there I'm Joel. Im terrible with these things so i'll try to keep it short and sweet. I'm an awkward American living in Europe for the year with a knack for remembering one liners and eye color! I love sushi, surfing, longboards, tattoos and netflix. I dislike long flights, rude people and ducks! I can play 4 different instruments and sing but only in the shower or on long car rides. I should probably add more but I'd rather not bore anyone so Holla at your Koala if you want to know more :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

What am I looking for? Thats a broad question! I'm open to all options. Things don't really go the way you want them to so I try to go with the flow!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Grunge Indie Metal Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing