@GB_Joolz_1980 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Peterborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I hate trying to make myself sound interesting and appealing lol.

Ok well I'm a mum of 3, into motorbikes, I like tinkering with engines. I'm very arty I like to airbrush. Love reading my kindle is my best friend.

I have horses, like to be active.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Peterborough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm not sure what I'm looking for. I was in a hetro relationship for nearly 17 years. But he cheated and turned psycho.

This is a side of me Ive always repressed and feel I may have been missing out.

I have a broken heart so need gentle handling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Walking