Joyful Chap

@GB_Joyful-Chap_1949 is a 68 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm a tall, lean, muscled mature male often in London. Married with a grown-up family who live in the country, I seek a relationship with a transgender M2F who would enjoy sharing what London has to offer to a romantically-inclined couple.

About

General details

Age 68
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Hiking Investing Motorbikes Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Folk Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Triathlon Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Xtreme Sports