@GB_Jroe_1992 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Jamie, I'm in my second year of uni studying Film & Television. Other than film, my favourite things include:
Folk Art
& Nature

I care about the planet and its animals a great deal, and I've been known to get quite passionate about it. I'm a vegetarian but I appreciate that everyone has the right to their opinion. I try to enter new situations with an open mind and I enjoy taking a laid back approach to life. I give everyone a fair chance and love meeting new people so if you wish, please contact me.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm not currently looking for anything serious, but I am open to meet anyone and we'll take things from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests