@GB_KarenDaniels_1962 is a 54 year old Bisexual Female from Luton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love to have fun, whether it be hanging out with friends, or a random unplanned adventure. I've got a silly sense of humour..love to laugh, and would love to meet someone who loves that too!

I love travelling and spent 8 years living abroad. During that time I got to see a lot of the world, but really want to see the rest of it with someone special :)

Family and friends are very important and I want someone who will easily fit in, and it's equally important I fit into your life. I'm living in Luton, but originally from Essex.

As you can see, I've lots of interests...doesn't mean I get to do them all regularly...I just like trying different things and living my life to the full.

So who's up for going out for that drink then?? Do people actually meet or just message back and forth, get bored and move on...? ;)


General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Luton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Disco Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming