@GB_Kate_1988 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a single 25 year old who is friendly, honest and kind-hearted. I am fun loving with a great sense of humour. My best friend would say I'm "funny, a little whacky but great company no matter the time of day". I am most proud of finishing uni and getting my dream job in just over a year from graduating! I have recently moved to Nottingham to be close to my job and now I just need to meet new people and get my social life back ;-). I'm pretty flexible with ideas for dates, from watching a film to drinks in a bar/cafe, dining out to rock climbing or bowling! I am pretty straightforward when it comes to dating and don't like playing games. What you see is what you get with me! Message me :-)


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to be intimate with who can make me laugh and shares similar interests. I am a good conversationalist and need someone to keep up with me intellectually but who also challenges me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping

Music interests

Blues Dance Indie Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hockey Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Yoga