@GB_KathAdams96_1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


a bit about me : just finished school, going 2 study law or nursing in autumn, (havent fully decided yet tho) working as temp for legal company for summer. love music (generally all types, except 90s rave and emo) and going 2 concerts i have started my health regimen again after being swamped with school, so if anyone fancies comin jogging wit me let me know hehe :)

im katherine from leicester im bi-curious and i dont do horroscopes by the way lol :)

im blonde on right in photo


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends