@GB_Kathryn_83 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Newark-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a person who is easy going, good with her hands although slightly clumsy, feisty, caring, thoughtful, creative, intelligent, compassionate, ´done to earth´ honest and loyal. I enjoy good and deep conversations coupled with lots of laughter and smiles. The laughing is usually at me i try not to take myself to seriously. I appreciate the simple things in life.

My interests are varied from the outdoors, music to animals, books, theatre, sport, poetry, writing both music and fiction and food. I like art, sculpture and all that it has to offer, I could walk for hours around a gallery and loose myself in that world. I love photography and holidays, whether sight seeing, lounging in the sun, or having a good rummage around a city. I also love the country side here in the UK and I am quite happy exploring all that it has to offer whether camping, glamping, staying in a caravan or living it up in a hotel.

Going out and listening to live music, discovering new bands, singers or song writers and generally having a good dance about are some of my favourite pass times. I enjoy watching live sport, such as swimming, football, athletics, netball, tennis and many more.

If miracles ever happened I´d love to find a very special women, a women to be my partner in crime to share the rest of my life with. I´m a tom boy at heart, but can equally be happy in jeans and converse as i can be rocking a pair of heels. Although I would have to buy some heels as I don´t own any at the moment bring 6ft.1 I don´t have much call for them.

I love cuddles on the sofa watching films, TV series or just chatting with a good bottle of wine and a tub of ice cream. I love to swim to keep fit and find it really relaxing to go to the pool and swim out 40/50/60 lengths.

I´m quite romantic hopelessly most of my friend say. I believe love can and should conquer all. I´m a little bit of a Idealist if you want something enough it can be. Life´s to short to stop fighting to be happy.

I love writing letters, emails, texts, little notes, sending music clips picture and buying flowers for my special someone. The simple old fashion art of seduction does it for me. I love to try and get a smile and make that special someone happy. I do have quite a sensitive side which I like to share and I´m not ashamed to show it. I cook with the same amount of passion as I love and I will always be good to the special lady in my life. I´d love someone who is interesting, honest and has integrity. Who is not pretentious self centred or would not spend the entire time wanting to change me. Take me for who I am or not at all.

My appearance is casual/smart. I have natural curly hair and green eyes. Im quite quirky personality wise and I want to meet someone who challenges me mentally.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newark-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Net Ball Swimming Tennis Walking