Katie

@GB_Katie_1992 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Rotherham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello i'm katie :) I'm from Rotherham.. I have two babies and i'm Currently a student studying hair and beauty!.. I'm looking for a woman who is very down to earth and who is genuine.. No time wasters, i'm sick of being messed about!.. there's more to life than playing the field isn't there?.. So if you're intrested get intouch.. i will mail you back.. thanks for viewing my profile :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rotherham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A lovely, down to earth girl who's not afraid to have a laugh and just live laugh as it's meant to be :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends

Danielle

Rotherham

21