@GB_Keeley_1993 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a student in Brookes University studying Anthropology. I am positive, fun, femme and I like trying new things. I enjoy gigs and going out for food.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and will go on adventures with me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Rugby Swimming Walking Water Sports