@GB_Kelj31_1983 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Ipswich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


About me~
* Romantic
* Selfless
* Femme
* Fun
* Out-Going
* Bubbly
* Loyal
* Random

I take each day as it comes and never take life to seriously untill the time to do so is needed.
What you see is what you get, no hidden agendas nor drama.
im a romantic soul and believe in treating someone how you wish to be treated.
I spend my spare time with friends and family when I can.
I dont have any particular hobbies that im religious in following, but I do horse ride every now and again.
I like spontaneity and am most happy keeping busy, that said, I like a chilled day watching films on tv and lazing in my hoodie and trousers.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ipswich, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Preference In Women ~
* Blonde
* Femme
* Blue/Green Eyes
* Mature ( Age above 33)
* Friendships
* Adventure
* Fun Times
* Memories
* Laughs

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating