Kelly-Marie

@GB_Kelly-Marie_1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Lowestoft, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Kelly I'm weird in a good way hahah I get told I'm funny n kind n caring n very loyal. I have quite a few medical problems and suffer with depression I'm technically classed as disabled but I'm able. I love playing my guitar n going to the beach spending time with friends n family and anything exciting.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lowestoft, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is willing to try understand my health problems but doesn't baby me. Someone who is kind caring and loving, funny and sweet and can be my best friend and my lover

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Swimming

1 Friends

Shivs

Greater London

23

1 Favorites

Shivs

Greater London

23