@GB_KermitinKilburn_1966 is a 49 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey...genuine single french guy living in Kilburn. I am easy going, chilled out guy, independant, no luggage. LOOKING FOR relationship rather than casual with 20 to 35yo guy. Until then, new friends and bit of fun are welcome.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

FIRST AND FOREMOST,I am looking for someone honest and genuine. Social rank is not important, someone age 20 to 35 but not set in stone, versatile to passive. A plus for red haired people, eastern europeans, young middle east, latino/hispanic. Tend to like slim but not fossy. But everyboby may apply...;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating Walking