Kerry

@GB_Kerry_1990 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is kerry, I'm 23 years old and I live and work in glasgow as a support worker, I like to think of myself as a nice person with a good sense of humour and a hopeless romantic. If theres anything more that you would like to know just ask.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is kind, easy going with a good sense of humour, someone who could stimulate my mind and hold a conversation. Mostly someone i can have some fun with and maybe something more ..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking

1 Friends

bonniebitchtits

Aberdeen City

44