Kimberley

@GB_Kimberley_89 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Waterlooville, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am kim

I am 25 and I am a care assistant and I live with my cats which I love, I love going to festivals, and socialising plus meeting new people! Love hanging out with mates, playing the PS3, random day outs, love my music I like all sorts but most of all rock, metal and indie. Must love animals, as they always been part of my life, love spending time with my family and seeing neice and nephews!. I like reading, drawing too. I wanna travel the world one day :-)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Waterlooville, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone is honest, loyal , caring, understanding, open minded, adventurous, random, easy-going, sence of humor, someone makes me smile.

Someone that can handle me, so I can relie on to be there for me, loves to cuddle up on sofa, watch films

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Walking