@GB_Klaus_1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Guildford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there. I am a very kind loving, giving kind of person. I LOVE having fun and don't believe in unhappiness. I am a bit of a hippie but hey, who's not? I grew up abroad and have moved back to England to go to university to study engineering for Motorsport applications. What to know any more you will have to talk to me ;)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Guildford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a wonderful person to have an AMAZING time with!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Cars Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Reggae Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Snowboarding Yoga