@GB_Kyi_1988 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi i'm kylie im not very good with talking bout myself on these things so ill give it an outgoing person with a very weird and random sense of humour, i love to make people laugh......i;m abit of a workoholic but always find time for the people i love and care about....if there is anything you want to know get in touch


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

i'm not quite sure to be honest....maybe friends and see where it goes

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Snooker Pool

1 Friends


Waterlooville, Hampshire