@GB_Kymm_1991 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi... Well I'm Kymberleii from Stoke on Trent. I'm 5ft7, blue eyes and brown hair. I have a 2 year old pup who I love more than anything in this world.

I'm a happy go lucky type of person. Am always active and looking for new things to do.

I go to the gym, aqua-aerobics, circuit training, horse riding and dancer!


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for someone to have fun with, laugh with and be able to be just me with. Someone that isn't afraid to know what they want and aren't scared to get it. Someone who is proud to be who they are and don't care what other people think of them. I am a little like marmite.... You either love me or hate me :-D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Walking Yoga