@GB_Kyraa_1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So yhh:3 My name Is Kyraa, currently living in the UK. I could consider myself outgoing, can be shy;) But other than that my friends refer to me as the hyper, abnormal and weird one lol xD Couldn't explain meself any better. Uhm, not a lot about me which is interesting really.. Love making new friends and would be nice to be in a relationship. I have an allergy towards men (not litrually as have a boy best friend) But girls are my thaaang ;)

Feel free to message me, don't use this much but I have facebook, whatsapp, BBM, sc and so on...xD


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Rugby Swimming Tennis