@GB_Lalande21185_1982 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Salisbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello world!
I'm here because I have always had a curiosity about being gay. My lovely partner has allowed me to explore that other side of me so here I am.
It may sound a little 'cheap' but I am not here for a relationship as I am already in one with an awesome lady whom I wish to never leave. What I am here for is some carnal contact with another man (providing we 'click' of course).
I suppose the best way to put it is: Treat me well for a day and I'll be yours for the night :)


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Salisbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Practical Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers DIY Drawing Movies Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Rock

Sports interests