@GB_Law_1985 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Westbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


looking for someone to talk to and make me feel special. Maybe more if the right person comes along. Love getting to know ppl.

Originally from Canada :)


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Westbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is adventurous and open minded and loves food sports and camping :)

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 33


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Photography Reading Shopping Television Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Running Xtreme Sports