@GB_Leah_84 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Hinckley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hinckley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a fun friendly individual. Initially I would like friendship and chat and see where it goes. You would have to understand that my children are an important part of my life, however you would not be put on the backburner . I have a lot of love to give and am as romantic at heart. Don't be shy to ask me questions i am open and honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training