Leanne

@GB_Leanne_1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

I am currently 19 and a student. I also work part time at a bar. I like pubs and clubs, travelling, I have many places I want to go to. I don't like being indoors, I like long walks and shopping. I can be shy when I first meet someone, but overall depends who that person is, I am easy-going, nice and polite person, and I am always up for a chat. I love to have a laugh and sense of humour is important. If you are still actually reading this then, send me a message, I will be sure to reply.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

Someone who is an overall nice person, easy-going, sense of humour and can hold a conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Motorbikes Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Walking

2 Friends

Jess

Nottingham

22

Toni

Derby

28