Lexi

@GB_Lexi_1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Lexi, Personal Trainer living in Sheffield. I am an extremely outgoing person who loves a good night out and a party. Constantly laughing at something, I find the smallest things funny and I don't really take life too seriously!. I spend a lot of time at the gym, so if you don't like a girl with some muscles then there's no point in contacting me. I hope to one day compete but that is a long way off yet, loving my current job at the moment. I do love my treat days and I have a slight addiction to Pizza!. Also a huge film fan and when I'm not working I'll be at home watching films and relaxing, I love most types of music and I'll give anything a listen to.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Flirtatious Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Rugby Running Swimming Weight Training