Lisa

@GB_Lisa_77 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Motherwell, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im Lisa 38 from Motherwell

Love reading, music, movies, sports, ice skating, bowling, pool, pubs, clubs anything fun reli.

Life's for living you only get one shot.

Live laugh love

Wanna know more come say hi :)

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Motherwell, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Someone to have fun with and who's fun to be around and doesn't take life to serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Rugby Snooker Pool Volleyball

2 Friends

BlueJoanne

New York

35

Cassie

Glasgow City

31