Lori

@GB_Lori_1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Southport, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello I'm Lori and I am an Art student, previously studied Health care. I am quite a shy person at times, but not always. I am a Manchester City fan and I have a passion for Dentistry.

Message me if you want to know more, can't think of anything else. :)

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southport, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a natural girl with a nice personality, someone who i can be myself around.
Also friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Pop Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis