@GB_Lottee_1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Preston, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Lottee, I've only recently found out that I am gay so I'm now looking for someone who will help me to discover myself. I'm 19 years old and I'm pretty fun. I'm currently at uni doing English Language and then hopefully I will carry on to become an English teacher.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Preston, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

As silly as it sounds I'm looking for a best friend someone who will always be there for me, no matter what. That is what I want more than anything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming