@GB_Lottie_1986 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I'm Lottie and at the moment I'm just looking for new friends. I'm in the army as a dog handler/trainer, I have 2 dogs and 2 horses of my own. I love to play sport main sports I play are hockey football and floorball. When the weather is nice I like to be out on myotorbike. I'd like to say that I'm a loving caring person who would do any thing for anyone. When the time is right I want to meet someone who will love me as much as I love them and not take.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Just to make new friends at the moment

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Indie RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Horse Riding Snowboarding