Lyds

@GB_Lyds_1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! I'm Lyds :) (Lydia) I'm 6ft1, I'm a supervisor for a Starbucks, come from a massive family being the 3rd of 6 kids. Been described as quite a quirky person. Always laughing, smiling and joking around. I play a few instrument and try to sing. I have 5 tattoos and wanting many more! I'm also dying to travel the world, spent the summer in California, Arizona and Nevada! Next place on my list is Rio!

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests