@GB_Lynn_1960 is a 56 year old Lesbian Female from Heywood, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi!! I'm loving, caring, loyal, passionate and very easy going. I love the countryside, drink socially and don't smoke.
I'm looking for someone to share my life with and who will like me for just being me!!


General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Heywood, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Shy Spiritual

Looking for

This is a first for me so here goes....I'm looking for a loving, caring, passionate and loyal lady to start chatting to and who knows where it will go...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 44 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop House Pop Techno

Sports interests

Snowboarding Surfing Swimming