@GB_Maria_1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


siberian, live in southern spain, currently studying at oxford. i take a relaxed and hedonistic approach to life, generally being laid-back, rather cynical, quite sarcastic. the type you'd find smoking outside at 3pm, after having just woken up, with a coffee and some unfinished chinese work on a lawn.

update: i am currently on my year abroad in beijing. will be back in oxford in a year.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am a student studying a foreign language/culture, thus I travel quite a bit, which makes it difficult to sustain a stable long-term relationship. Consequently, for the time being, I am not looking for a specifically 'long-term, committed, monogamous' relationship. At the moment I am more into short-term/long-term dating, whether that leads to a good friendship or a relationship, without any painful commitments. Also open to a more polyamorous setting of a relationship, it has worked out for me before.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Indie Jazz Reggae Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Running Walking

1 Friends