@GB_Mckayvin_1975 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Waltham Abbey, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Gazz I'm a howdy dudey sort of person, Not everyone cup of tea, I work within the Ambulance Service, So if you have read what you like so far drop me a line. I'm not going to give to much away about myself as i would be boring for you, if you think that you would like to know me then its your choose :).


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Waltham Abbey, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Question of all Questions someone that know himself and knows if he would what a friendship with me, would be nice to meet up with someone that just wants to start a new friendship. and then grow within that partnership of friends. so not really looking for much, But looking for a wishes and a Dream, I'm an ugly Guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Mormon
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Garage Gospel House Indie Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests