Mel

@GB_Mel_1983 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Sandbach, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a happy go lucky 31 year old who loves sport and going out socialising. Im looking for somebody who wants to have some fun and possibly a relationship oh and lets not forget a good sense of humour but at the same time can be serious when needed.Oh and lots of cuddles and kisses . If you want to find out more I'm just a message or kik away ♥♥♥♥

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sandbach, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for somebody with similar interests to me and who is willing to try new things and up for a laugh. Id like to meet somebody who likes to go out pubbing and clubbing but also doesn't mind a night in occasionally with a bottle of wine maybe and a cosy night in front of the tv and then off to bed for a bit of spooning and maybe more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Jodie

Crewe, Cheshire East

22