Mel

@GB_Mel_1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Warrington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey my name is Mel. I am a very outgoing person. Things I love to do. I love to have a drink and a chat and I love chilling out and watching a movie. Playing computer games when there is nothing else to do. Going the cinema and I love listening to music. Road trips are good.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Warrington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking to meet someone who shares some of the same things that I do. Someone who I can laugh with and get along with. Have fun with. Who knows what can happen after

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Walking